Mathematics Games Mathematics Games Mathematics GamesMathematics Games Spelling GamesSpelling Games Teachers Parents

Credits

Mathematics Games and Spelling Games

© Copyright 2020 - 2022 NJB Limited.

Additional Content

Some content is licensed from the following sources:

Players

Triangle Space Ship - CC-BY 4.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/top-down-spaceships "[LPC] Horses" Artist: bluecarrot16 License: OGA-BY 3.0. Reworked by Jordan Irwin (AntumDeluge) - http://opengameart.org/content/lpc-horses. Red Dragon - CC-BY 3.0 - Credits to http://www.buko-studios.com/ Commissioned by PlayCraft: www.playcraftapp.com - https://opengameart.org/content/red-dragon - Changed colour. Police Car - By clayster2012 - OGA-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/police-cars

Entities

Explosion - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/pixel-explosion-12-frames Laser Fire Sound - CC-BY 3.0 - by dklon. https://opengameart.org/content/laser-fire Asteroid - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/asteroid-m Flowers by Peony - CC-BY- 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/plants-and-flowers-pixel-art Bombada - CC-BY- 3.0 - http://www.lostdecadegames.com/

Effects

Freeze Spell - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/freeze-spell Icicle Spell - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/icicle-spell Fire - by Santoniche - CC-BY 4.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/magic-blue-fire - Changed colour and added to entity.

Enemies

Spaceships - CC-BY 4.0 - By MillionthVector - http://millionthvector.blogspot.com/2012/12/spaceship-fighter-concepts.html Spaceships - CC-BY 4.0 - By MillionthVector - http://millionthvector.blogspot.com/2013/01/more-top-down-spaceship-concepts.html Spaceships - CC-BY 4.0 - By MillionthVector - http://millionthvector.blogspot.com/2013/07/free-alien-top-down-spaceship-sprites.html Spaceships - CC-BY 4.0 - By MillionthVector (http://millionthvector.blogspot.de) - https://opengameart.org/content/set-faction10-spacestations Set: Faction3 spaceships - CC-BY 3.0 - By MillionthVector (http://millionthvector.blogspot.de) - https://opengameart.org/content/set-faction3-spaceships The Kraken - SVG illustration with paintover - CC-BY 4.0 - Concept art, vector - Chris Hildenbrand Painting - Nathan Lovato - https://opengameart.org/content/the-kraken-svg-illustration-with-paintover

Backgrounds

Underwater - OGA-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/underwater-world-parallax-backgrounds Rainbow - https://www.freepik.com/vectors/background - Background vector created by freepik - www.freepik.com Archery Background - https://www.freepik.com/vectors/background - Background vector created by brgfx - www.freepik.com Winter themed abstract backgrounds- CC-BY 3.0 - Code Inferno (www.codeinferno.com) - https://opengameart.org/content/winter-themed-abstract-backgrounds Planet Orbit Background - OGA-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/planet-orbit-background Ice and Electricity Magic - CC-BY 3.0 - by Iwan 'qubodup' Gabovitch http://opengameart.org/users/qubodup

Sounds

Sci-Fi Sound Effects Library - CC-BY 3.0 - Little Robot Sound Factory - www.littlerobotsoundfactory.com - https://opengameart.org/content/sci-fi-sound-effects-library UI Sound Effects - Some of the sounds in this project were created by ViRiX Dreamcore soundcloud.com/virix. - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/ui-and-item-sound-effect-jingles-sample-2 Weapon Power - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/4-sci-fi-menu-sounds Platform Jumping Sounds - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/platformer-jumping-sounds Fire Spell - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/fire-evil-spell Level up sound effects - by bart - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/level-up-sound-effects

Music

Boss Music - CC-BY 3.0 - Music by Matthew Pablo http://www.matthewpablo.com - https://opengameart.org/content/space-boss-battle-theme Lively Meadow - CC-BY 3.0 - Music by Matthew Pablo http://www.matthewpablo.com - https://opengameart.org/content/lively-meadow-victory-fanfare-and-song Dream Raid Pack - CC-BY 3.0 - Music by Matthew Pablo http://www.matthewpablo.com - https://opengameart.org/content/dream-raid-cinematic-action-soundtrack One - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/one Ice Cave - CC-BY 4.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/ice-cave Lava Area Theme - CC-BY 4.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/lava-area-theme Production=Lif - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/productionlife Swamp 01 - CC-BY 4.0 - www.fantasymusica.org Desert 01 - CC-BY 4.0 - www.fantasymusica.org The God Slaying Shovel - by Scrabbit - CC-BY 4.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/the-god-slaying-shovel On My Way - by Dan Knoflice - CC-BY 4.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/on-my-way Happy Pixie Town - by HitCtrl - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/hitctrl-happy-pixie-town Roll Up - by Yubatake - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/roll-up Polyverse Title - By Botanic - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/polyverse-title

Tiles

Red Rubble - CC-BY 3.0 - https://opengameart.org/content/seamless-space-rocks-textures-pack-512px Desert Topdown Tileset - CC-BY 3.0 - By LudicArts.com - http://www.ludicarts.com/free-videogame-asset-desert/ Free Volcano Platform Tileset - CC-BY 3.0 - By LudicArts.com - http://www.ludicarts.com/free-volcano-platform-tileset/

Icons

Help icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/help) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Portal icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/portal) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Slide Up icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/circled-chevron-up) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Circle icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/circled) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Speed icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/speed) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Target icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/define-location) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Pause Button icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/circled-pause) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Circled Play icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/circled-play) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Home icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/home) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Mute icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/mute) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Geography icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/geography) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Wi-Fi icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/wifi) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Finish Flag icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/finish-flag) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Trophy icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/trophy) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Eye icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/eye) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Game Controller icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/controller--v2) by Icons8 Teacher icon (https://icons8.com/icons/set/teacher) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Parenting icon (https://icons8.com/icon/25474/parenting) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Graduation Cap (https://icons8.com/icon/11173/graduation-cap) icon by Icons8 (https://icons8.com) Choice icon (https://icons8.com/icon/XiIGrcdIL4RS/choice) by Icons8 (https://icons8.com)